Joint Finance and Management Committee

Mark White

Mark White

Mark White Chairman 33 West End 07977 099951 mark.white@ashwell.gov.uk Register of interests Chairman Duties and Responsibilities Liaison with St Mary's Parochial Church Council re the Parish Clock. Premises responsibilities for - the recreation ground and the pavilion. < Back to List ... more

Martin Hoffman

Martin Hoffman

Martin Hoffman Vice Chairman 3 Newnham Way 01462 742567 martin.hoffman@ashwell.gov.uk Register of interests Vice-chairman Duties and Responsibilities Premises responsibilities for - The Springs, Merchant Taylors Green and Carters Pond. Liaison with St Mary's Parochial Church Council re the... more

Madeleine Legg

Madeleine Legg

Madeleine Legg 59 High Street 01462 742385 madeleine.legg@ashwell.gov.uk Register of interests Duties and Responsibilities Premises responsibilities for the cemetery, the recreation ground, the pavilion, the playground and the public toilets. Membership of working groups - Neighbourhood... more

Graham Lee

Graham Lee

Graham Lee 59 Ashwell Street 01462 743126 graham.lee@ashwell.gov.uk Register of interests Duties and Responsibilities Membership of Working Groups -Neighbourhood Plan, Website, Local Business Support. Councillor - 01462 743126 | Membership of Working Groups -Neighbourhood Plan,... more

Bridget Macey

Bridget Macey

Bridget Macey 3 Orchard View 01462 743733 bridget.macey@ashwell.gov.uk Register of interests Duties and Responsibilities Responsible for parish owned street furniture. Representative for liaison with Hertfordshire Highways and Police. Councillor - 01462 743733 | Responsible for... more

David Sims

David Sims

David Sims 92 Station Road 01462 742151 david.sims@ashwell.gov.uk Register of interests Duties and Responsibilities Premises responsibility for Small Gains allotments and liaison with Accies (Ashwell Academicals Football Club) for their pitches. Representative for liaison with... more

David Short

David Short

David Short 59 High Street 01462 742385 david.short@ashwell.gov.uk Register of interests Duties and Responsibilities Membership of working groups - Neighbourhood Plan (Group Leader). Representative for Ashwell School and the Henry Colbron Trust. Premises responsibility for the Lock Up. ... more


Sign up now for latest email updates

Add your email address here to receive the latest email updates