

Chairman: Graham Lee (☎ 743126)
Office at Bear Farm, 6A Back Street (☎ 743706)
Clerk: Jane Porter, Deputy Clerk: Sarah Mitchell
www.ashwell.gov.uk

☐ Clerk@ashwell.gov.uk
☐ deputyclerk@ashwell.gov.uk

**Sign up to the website to receive updates on village matters** The Parish Council meets every month on the first Wednesday at 7pm in the Parish Room. All are welcome to join either in person or on Zoom. Please sign up on the website (<a href="www.ashwell.gov.uk">www.ashwell.gov.uk</a>) to receive log in details, agendas and other updates. The public have the opportunity to speak in the 'Open Forum' session at the beginning meetings. Our District Councillor Tom Tyson and County Councillor Steve Jarvis regularly attend.

## **PARISH COUNCILLORS**



Graham Lee (Chairman)

Spade Acre

59 Ashwell Street

☎742834

☑graham.lee@ashwell.gov.uk



Norton Mahy (Vice-chairman)
40 Silver Street

☎07740 923338

⊠norton.mahy@ashwell.gov.uk



Chris Button 24 Silver Street ⊠chris.button@ashwell.gov.uk



Martin Hoffman
Spire Furlong
3 Newnham Way

☎742567

☐ martin.hoffman@ashwell.gov.uk



92 Station Road ☎742151 ☑david.sims@ashwell.gov.uk



Nikki da Costa ☎07979 592980 ⊠nikki.dacosta@ashwell.gov.uk



Vinny Hall
Six Bells
2 Swan Street

⊠vinny.hall@ashwell.gov.uk



lan Duffy 4 Townsend Meadow ⊠ian.duffy@ashwell.gov.uk

The Parish Council's office is at 6a Back Street (single storey at the end of the housing association flats)
It is usually open from 8.30am to 1.30pm Monday to Thursday.

**David Sims**