

**Sign up to the website to receive updates on village matters** The Parish Council meets every month on the first Wednesday at 7pm in the Parish Room. All are welcome to join either in person or on Zoom. Please sign up on the website (<a href="www.ashwell.gov.uk">www.ashwell.gov.uk</a>) to receive log in details, agendas and other updates. The public have the opportunity to speak in part of the meeting (this item is usually held at the beginning). Our District Councillor Tom Tyson and County Councillor Steve Jarvis regularly attend.

## PARISH COUNCILLORS



Chris Button 24 Silver Street ⊠chris.button@ashwell.gov.uk



Spire Furlong
3 Newnham Way

☎742567

☐ martin.hoffman@ashwell.gov.uk

Martin Hoffman



Graham Lee
Spade Acre
59 Ashwell Street

☎742834

☑graham.lee@ashwell.gov.uk



Norton Mahy 40 Silver Street ☎07740 923338 ⊠norton.mahy@ashwell.gov.uk



David Sims
92 Station Road

742151

☐ david.sims@ashwell.gov.uk



Ian Duffy 4 Townsend Meadow ⊠ian.duffy@ashwell.gov.uk



Vinny Hall
Six Bells
2 Swan Street
⊠vinny.hall@ashwell.gov.uk

The Parish Council's office is at 6a Back Street (single storey at the right-hand end of the housing association flats). Visitors are welcome but if you want to save a wasted journey please telephone first; office staff work part-time, may be out on site visits or working from home. There is always an emergency number on the office answerphone if needed.

**Our North Hertfordshire District Councillor** 

Tom Tyson 207546 589377

⊠ tom.tyson@north-herts.gov.uk

**Our Hertfordshire County Councillor** 

Steve Jarvis 201438 727122

⊠ steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk