Councillors

Mark White

Mark White

Chairman

33 West End

07977 099951

mark.white@ashwell.gov.uk

Register of interests

Chairman

 Liaison with St Mary's Parochial Church Council re the Parish Clock

Premises responsibilities for the recreation ground and the pavilion

 

Martin Hoffman

Martin Hoffman

Vice Chairman

3 Newnham Way

01462 742567

martin.hoffman@ashwell.gov.uk

Register of interests

Vice-chairman

Premises responsibilities for - The Springs, Merchant Taylors Green and Carters Pond

Liaison with St Mary's Parochial Church Council re the Churchyard  grounds maintenance

Representative for liaison with Ashwell Museum (Chairman of the trustees in his own right) 

Graham Lee

Graham Lee

59 Ashwell Street

01462 743126

graham.lee@ashwell.gov.uk

Register of interests

Membership  of Working Groups -Neighbourhood Plan, Website, Local Business Support

Madeleine Legg

Madeleine Legg

59 High Street

01462 742385

madeleine.legg @ashwell.gov.uk

Register of interests

Premises responsibilities for the cemetery, the recreation ground, the pavilion, the playground and the public toilets.

Membership of working groups - Neighbourhood Plan 

Representative and Parish Council nominated trustee for Moss Cottage Homes

Bridget Macey

Bridget Macey

3 Orchard View

01462 743733

bridget.macey@ashwell.gov.uk

Register of interests

Responsible for parish owned street furniture

Representative for  liaison with  Hertfordshire Highways and Police

 

David Short

David Short

59 High Street

01462 742385

david.short@ashwell.gov.uk

Register of interests

Membership of working groups - Neighbourhood Plan (Group Leader)

Representative for Ashwell School and the Henry Colbron Trust

Premises responsibility for the Lock Up 

David Sims

David Sims

92 Station Road

01462 742151

david.sims@ashwell.gov.uk

Register of interests

Premises responsibility for Small Gains allotments and liaison with Accies (Ashwell Academicals Football Club) for their pitches

Representative for liaison with Hertfordshire Highways and Police

Janine Paterson

North Hertfordshire District Councillor

11 Ashwell Road
Royston
SG7 5DT

01462 491880

janine.paterson@north-herts.gov.uk

Steve Jarvis

Hertfordshire County Councillor

26 High Street
Graveley
SG4 7LA

01438 727122

steve.jarvis@hertfordshire.gov.uk

www.stevejarvis.org.uk

Mrs Jane Porter

Clerk

Office at Bear Farm
6A Back Street
SG7 5PE

01462743706

clerk@ashwell.gov.uk

Office hours are Monday to Thursday 08.30 to 13.00